I’ve just bought a 2018 model iPad. I’m giving my old one (once upon a time called “The New iPad”) to my sister. I made sure everything on it had backed-up to my iCloud and everything is now restored on my new iPad. Now I just need to factory reset my old one but I’m worried it’ll wipe my iCloud as the messages that are popping up seem to hint to that. I just want to reset the damn thing but it insists on connecting to the cloud/internet whatever. Isn’t there a pin hole reset or something?